CHU SCA (SA/NT) 2021 Strata Community Awards

The CHU SCA (SA/NT) 2021 Strata Community Awards recognise and reward those who make a significant contribution to the strata industry and community in South Australia and the Northern Territory.

The judges were very impressed by the calibre of entries, and they clearly show the high level of professionalism and talent found throughout the industry.

Thank you to our esteemed judges: Michelle Blicavs, Arvin Bisbal, Dr Lyrian Daniel and Grahame Vile. Each spent a number of hours inspecting the applications and agonising over the decision.

Each and every organisation, individual and committee within the strata community is unique and all striving for excellence. Excellence is a journey and not a destination, and these Awards are an opportunity to reflect on the industry’s hard work.

Meet our 2021 Award winners

And a big thank you to all our Finalists

Essay Award 


Monique Holton, Horner Management

Rex Wong, Ace Body Corporate Management (Adelaide CBD) 

Tony Johnson, Stratarama

Support Team Member


Andrew Lovett, Strata Data 

Chris Jones, Horner Management

Lisa Allington, Strata Data

Strata Community Manager Rising Star

Sponsored by Strata Community Insurance


Yuhan Selva, Ace Body Corporate Management (Darwin)

Senior Strata Community Manager

Sponsored by HPG Insurance and Maintenance Works


Carrie McInerney, Horner Management 

Tony Johnson, Stratarama

Strata Community Manager

Sponsored by Ken Hall Plumbers


Charlene Gradisar, Strata Data 

Judy Jackson, Adelaide Strata Community & Management

Strata Services Business 


HPG Insurance & Maintenance Works SA

Strata Community Management Small Business

Sponsored by Body Corporate Brokers

Strata Community Management Medium Business

Sponsored by Savant Energy


Adelaide Strata & Community Management

Strata Community Management Large Business

Sponsored by CHU Underwriting Agencies



View Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *